purchase Information l Support
 

Strategic Marketing Team Director
Jason Cha
82-2-2109-1469
jason@cnbtec.com
 
 
International Sales Group
Eric Park
82-2-2109-1421
eric@cnbtec.com
 
Brad Jang (Asia, Africa)
82-2-2109-1442
bradjang@cnbtec.com
 
Tony Lee (Europe OEM)
82-2-2109-0614
Tony@cnbtec.com
 
Max Lee (America OEM)
82-2-2109-0614
max@cnbtec.com
 
Shannon Yoon
82-2-2109-1420
shannon@cnbtec.com
 
Andrew Kang (Australia, Europe OEM)
82-2-2109-1429
andrew@cnbtec.com
 
Rose Jang (Asia)
82-2-2109-0618
Rose@cnbtec.com
 
Asel
82-2-2109-0585
asel@cnbtec.com
 
Serena (Asia)
82-2-2109-0604
serena@cnbtec.com
 
Go-eun Leem (Japan)
82-2-2109-1423
hana@cnbtec.com